OVCSA Home UIC Home default

UIC Commencement

graduates smiling

UIC Commencement welcomes you!

Graduation is a celebration - a celebration of an ending and a beginning. It is a time to commemorate academic achievements and friendships built while at UIC.

COMMENCEMENT SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Most College Receptions will immediately follow the Commencement Ceremonies. See the Reception Schedule below for more information.

Students from the Graduate College should attend the Commencement ceremony of the College of their primary major.

For the safety of all, the UIC Pavilion requires all guests to go through metal detector screening prior to entrance, and limits or prohibits certain items. Please view the policies here:


SPRING 2018 COMMENCEMENT SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

All spring commencement ceremonies will be held at the UIC Pavilion, 525 South Racine Avenue.
Registration is requires for some ceremonies, and tickets are also required for the LAS ceremony. Please contact your college website or contact your college representative listed below.

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Time College College Contact Doors Open
7:00 PM Honors College Stephanie O'Leary
312-413-1301
soleary@uic.edu
6:00 PM

Thursday, May 10, 2018



10:00 AM College of Pharmacy Deb Agard
312-996-3397
agard@uic.edu
8:45 AM
2:00 PM College of Nursing Clare Delaney
312-413-2852
clared@uic.edu
1:00PM
7:00 PM College of Applied Health Sciences Elaine Nicholas
312-996-2077
enichlas@uic.edu
6:00 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018



9:00 AM Jane Addams College of Social Work Veronica Stansfield
312-996-7098
ronnie@uic.edu
8:00 AM
2:00 PM College of Medicine Janine Sacco
312-413-9699
jsacco@uic.edu
1:00 PM
7:00 PM College of Education Alfred Tatum
Atatum1@uic.edu
Elise Wilson
312-996-4594
Elise@uic.edu
6:00 PM

Saturday, May 12, 2018



8:30 AM College of Business Administration go.uic.edu/uicbusinesscommencement 7:15 AM
12:30 PM College of Dentistry Darryl Pendleton
312-355-1670
dpendle@uic.edu
11:30 AM
4:00 PM School of Public Health John Slavick
312-355-1566
jslavi1@uic.edu
3:15 PM
7:30 PM College of Architecture, Design, and the Arts Elizabeth Salvi
312-996-3353
esalvi@uic.edu
6:30 PM

Sunday, May 13, 2018



10:00 AM College of Liberal Arts and Sciences lascommencement@uic.edu 8:30 AM
3:00 PM College of Engineering Evelyn Esquivel
312-996-3463
esquivel@uic.edu
2:00 PM

Monday, May 14, 2018



2:00 PM College of Urban Planning and Public Affairs Jodi White
312-413-9127
jmwhite@uic.edu
1:00 PM

For more information, please contact the UIC Pavilion at 312-413-5700.


 

[ Top ]

Student Affairs | UIC | Contact Webmaster | Privacy Statement

Copyright © 2018 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois