OVCSA Home UIC Home default

UIC Commencement

graduates smiling

UIC Commencement welcomes you!

Graduation is a celebration - a celebration of an ending and a beginning. It is a time to commemorate academic achievements and friendships built while at UIC.

COMMENCEMENT SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Most College Receptions will immediately follow the Commencement Ceremonies. See the Reception Schedule below for more information.

Students from the Graduate College should attend the Commencement ceremony of the College of their primary major.

SPRING 2018 COMMENCEMENT SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

All Spring 2018 Commencement Ceremonies will be held at the UIC Pavilion, 525 South Racine Avenue.

Thursday, May 10, 2018



Time College Contact Reception Location
10:00 AM College of Pharmacy Deb Agard
312-996-3397
agard@uic.edu
Tent
2:00 PM College of Nursing Clare Delaney
312-413-2852
clared@uic.edu
Tent
7:00 PM College of Applied Health Sciences Elaine Nicholas
312-996-2077
enichlas@uic.edu
SSB

Friday, May 11, 2018



9:00 AM Jane Addams College of Social Work Veronica Stansfield
312-996-7098
ronnie@uic.edu
Tent
2:00 PM College of Medicine Janine Sacco
312-413-9699
jsacco@uic.edu
Pavilion
7:00 PM College of College of Education Phyllis Hayes
312-413-2405
hayesp@uic.edu
SSB

Saturday, May 12, 2018



8:30 AM College of Business Administration Erin Brophy Lunz
312-413-9442
ebrophy@uic.edu
Tent
12:30 PM College of Dentistry Darryl Pendleton
312-355-1670
dpendle@uic.edu
Tent
4:00 PM School of Public Health John Slavick
312-355-1566
jslavi1@uic.edu
SSB
7:30 PM College of Architecture, Design, and the Arts Elizabeth Salvi
312-996-3463
esquivel@uic.edu
No reception.

Sunday, May 13, 2018



10:00 AM College of Liberal Arts and Sciences lascommencement@uic.edu Tent
3:00 PM College of Engineering Evelyn Esquivel
312-996-3463
esquivel@uic.edu
SSB

Monday, May 14, 2018



2:00 PM College of Urban Planning and Public Affairs Jodi White
312-413-9127
jmwhite@uic.edu
Pavilion

 

[ Top ]

Copyright © 2014 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois